Howdy Ya’ll!

Hey everyone! First post ever, YAY! So, thanksgiving break is officially over. We dragged our slow, sluggish, overly worked bodies back home (or in my case, I drove two hours, half asleep) and put away all our books. I brought my books with me with the vague diminishing dream of working during break, but they never were touched. And now, here we are, dragging ourselves back still half asleep and feeling just as over worked as when we left with all the exhausting family and too much food.

But, in my adventures, I managed to pull some holiday pranks on my family. I am officially the prank meister. My mother had decided to allow the kids to put the tree up but she wanted to micromanage the whole ordeal so we made her go into her office and then proceeded to assembled the tree upside down.

Nothing like trolling my mother!

Nothing like trolling my mother!

She wasn’t amused.

Another troll! My little sister becoming a human Christmas tree

Another troll! My little sister becoming a human Christmas tree

And again when I lit my sister up in lights. She was a good sport.

Well, back to studying Organic Chemistry! I can’t wait to start posting more! Stay classy, Abington.

Leave a Reply

