United Kingdom is a big place!!!

It’s been truly amazing experience so far here in London and the surrounding areas! I have seen so much over hear past few weeks from Scotland to Wales and the little stops between. I love seeing the relaxed life in the country side and comparing to to the busy non-stop life in the city. But, no matter where I go I have been greeted by some of the kindest and most heart warming people. I am amazed with all the natural beauty sitting around me!

20131101-184150.jpg

Leave a Reply

