Week one complete!

Week one complete!

First week of classes are done at University of Westminster, and it’s a very different way of learning here 🙂 I have realized that it is up to me 100% here whether I want to learn or not, my grade for a few of my classes is based upon one exam that is comprised of an essay question. I am excited to become more of an independent learner, but nervous at the same time. Now it’s time to hit the books and be prepared for my classes, which meet once a week for 3 hours. Even though it’s going to be a hard semester I am loving every minute of it:) I truly believe going abroad is the best way to understand the world around you.

Leave a Reply

