Twas the night before graduation

Twas the night before graduation and all through the town
Seniors were preparing their caps & their gowns…

lion shrine with cap IMG_7954_thumbSorry guys, I don’t have the time to actually finish that… I really am preparing for graduation! Can you believe it? The day is HERE! In less than 24 hours, I will be a graduate of Penn State Abington, wow.

If you have read any of my posts you know that I love Abington, and I am so happy that I chose to go here. It has become my second home and although I won’t be a student anymore it will always mean a lot to me. I have had some of my best and some of my worst moments here, and I wouldn’t change anything. I will forever be a Proud Penn Stater.

To everyone that I have met throughout my years at Penn State Abington, thank you. Good or bad, you have made me who I am today and I’m proud of that person. To all of my friends, thanks for always being there for me and for your nonstop support. To the den crowd of student leaders, thanks for always keeping my life interesting. To the faculty and staff at Abington, thanks for helping me throughout my journey. To every THONer, keep up the amazing work and continue to make me proud. To every graduate, WE DID IT!

I am so grateful for every experience I have been able to have at Abington. From the amazing classes I’ve had, to the organizations I was in, to writing on this blog, it has all been incredible and I’m really going to miss it.

And with that, I bid you adieu, faithful blog readers. I wish you the best as you continue throughout your journey. Remember, cherish your time at Abington and make the most of it.

Happy Holidays,
Becca

Leave a Reply

