I’m back!! :)

I have been waiting all summer to get back to the lion tales.  Of course Jill and Carter did a great job, but I have missed sharing my own thoughts with all of you! In one word, this summer was bittersweet.  I had fun with my friends, and stayed down the shore with my boyfriend a lot.  I didn’t do anything too extreme but it was still great and too short. Of course I had some down time, but I tried to be productive.  I read 15 books this summer, including “Last Lecture” and trilogies such as “The Hunger Games” and “Fifty Shades of Grey”. Oh, and I read two books for my English senior seminar. Yes, I started school work early. Also during my free time I made 100 pieces of kids mail for THON 2013.

This semester, though I tend to write about different things going on around campus, I’m going to focus my thoughts around graduating.  I guess you could say this will be a road to graduation blog for me. I’m excited to get back in the swing of things, start planning for graduation, and experience all of what Abington has to offer one last time before I graduate.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

