Second Summer Session Starts!

Well here we go again. The second summer session is starting and although it means I’m starting another semester, it also means I’m

Off to a good start 🙂

halfway through summer classes! This session I’ll still be taking my science class through world campus and I will also be taking BA 421 and IB 303. The BA 421 class is entitled Project Management and Planning for Business, which I hear is a very useful class so I’m excited for that. The IB class is international business operations. I’m looking forward to these classes but I won’t lie, I’m really looking forward to August 6th when I’ll have about 3 weeks off before the start of my last semester of college! It’s kind of crazy to think that I’m starting 3 out of the 6 classes I have left until I graduate. It’s just a really good feeling knowing that I’ve almost made it. There are 178 days until graduation and I’m hoping to make these 178 days the best of my life!

Leave a Reply

