Right Decision :)

I’m expecting to have a busy couple of weeks. The first summer session is ending and the second one is beginning, all the while I’m in the final weeks of planning a golf tournament for a non-profit foundation that my family runs. I’ve been doing this for years but it still

Christopher Mensch Foundation Golf Tournament at Northampton Country Club

gets really stressful. There is a lot of work that needs to get done before the event to make sure the day of runs as smoothly as possible. Luckily I’ve gone ahead in my lessons for my online science class and I’m hoping that I don’t have a lot of work in the start of my classes for the second summer session.

With the first summer session wrapping up I can honestly say that it has been the best decision to take these classes. I am less stressed. I feel like I’m accomplishing a lot. And I feel like if I didn’t take them then I have may have gone crazy not being busy. Overall, it’s a really great experience and I would definitely recommend taking summer classes.

Leave a Reply

