What does my future hold?

One of my classes this semester is BA 420. It is a required class for business majors and helps you to prepare for your internship. I am really enjoying this class. I feel like I’m getting so much out of it and feel more confident about being able to go out for interviews when I am eventually looking for a job. In this class we are helped to get our resume together and we get to work with the Offices of Career Development to set up a mock interview to show us what we can do better. I’m definitely nervous for that part of it but I think that it’s really going to help make me ready to get a job. Mr. Ulinski does a great job of teaching us the little things that potential employers look for as well as telling us questions that we may be asked and how to answer them. Though I love this class it’s also making me realize just how close I am to graduating, which is kind of scary. I guess I’ll just try to take it day to day and not think too much about that now.

Leave a Reply

