Nittany Ball

This Friday is Nittany Ball and I could not be more excited! I always look forward to this because not only does it mean that the semester is almost over, but it’s a time for everyone to hangout and just have fun outside of school. I honestly think that every single Nittany Ball I have been to, has been better than any prom I have attended. Maybe it’s the people, or the lack of stress NB has that prom seems to give people, but every NB experience has been awesome. Getting dressed up with my friends, taking pictures, and just having a great night is something I really look forward to. I think school stresses everyone out and events like these just let the stress disappear for a night. I hope to see you all there! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

